Visualize data, present results

Visualize data – impart knowledge

Clear and efficient: We take your reporting to a new level.

 

A picture is worth a thousand words: Vivid visualizations and reports are the best way to make results of complex analyses tangible and convey the findings in an understandable way. Sales figures, results from customer surveys, machine data or KPIs – you have a variety of data and information that you want to make available to your employees or external stakeholders. From customizable reports to interactive web applications, from a one-time campaign reporting to an integrated solution for automated, continuous reports – we help you tell a story with your data using proven methods and creative approaches.

In addition to our project services, we offer training courses and workshops to enable you to optimally process your data yourself and to generate appealing reports on your own.

Your benefits

Efficiency

Providing customized and up-to-date visualizations and reports manually for a large group of recipients requires a great deal of effort. Our automated reporting allows you to generate reports tailored to your requirements at the touch of a button, saving you money and valuable time in the generation and provision.

Customizability

The information provided by reports and visualizations can form a reliable basis for your decisions. In order to achieve the greatest possible information gain, it is crucial to be able to adapt the reports for different recipient groups or even individual recipients. We enable you to provide each employee with exactly the information that is relevant to them.

Interactivity

Interactive data views are a flexible and efficient way to analyze data and optimally present analysis results. Interactive graphical applications offer queries, selections, highlighting or a modification of graphics parameters. Through the targeted use of interactive elements, we increase the added value of your reports for the recipients.

Case Studies

Knowledge Transfer Workshop: Shiny apps for DB Analytics

In a workshop, we enabled the DB Analytics team to provide attractive analysis results quickly using Shiny. With Shiny you can create interactive web applications with R code, which can also be operated intuitively by users without programming knowledge.

 

Automated creation of individual reports

We enabled a retailer to generate customized reports for each of their stores at the touch of a button. They contain individual information about important key figures as well as a visualization of the catchment area.

Operationalizing statistical evaluations

By introducing R, we helped an NPO to replace its heterogeneous toolset, streamline work processes, enhance the resulting reporting and save licensing costs.

Learn more about our data science portfolio

Consulting & Projects

Benefit from the know-how and experience of the German data science specialist and unlock the potential of your data.

Training

We believe in data science enablement. In our training courses we will teach you the skills for writing your own digital success story.

Software

With the eoda | data science environment we build the foundation for the productive application of data science in companies.

Contact us and tap the potential of comprehensible reports.

Call us on +49 561 202724-51 or send us a message:

What is the sum of 2 and 8?
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel-Germany | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Privacy and Legal notice

Reporting: Daten visualisieren, Ergebnisse präsentieren
  • eoda
  • Use Cases
  • Reporting: Daten visualisieren, Ergebnisse präsentieren

Daten visualisieren – Wissen vermitteln

Anschaulich und effizient: Wir heben Ihr Reporting auf eine neue Stufe.

 

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte: Anschauliche Visualisierungen und Reports sind der beste Weg, um die Ergebnisse komplexer Analysen greifbar zu machen und die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse verständlich zu vermitteln. 

Absatzzahlen, Ergebnisse aus Kundenbefragungen, Maschinendaten oder KPIs – Sie besitzen eine Vielzahl an Daten und Informationen, die Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern oder externen Stakeholdern zur Verfügung stellen wollen. Von individuell anpassbaren Reports bis zu interaktiven Webapplikationen, vom einmaligen Reporting einer Kampagne bis zu einer integrierten Lösung für eine automatisierte, kontinuierliche Berichtslegung – wir unterstützen Sie mit bewährten Methoden und kreativen Ansätzen dabei, mit Ihren Daten eine Story zu erzählen. 

Über unsere Projektleistung hinaus versetzen wir Sie im Rahmen von Schulungen oder Workshops in die Lage, Ihre Daten selbst optimal aufzubereiten und eigenständig ansprechende Reports zu generieren.

 

Die Vorteile

Effizienz

Maßgeschneiderte und aktuelle Visualisierungen und Berichte für einen großen Empfängerkreis händisch bereitzustellen ist mit großem Aufwand verbunden. Durch unser automatisiertes Reporting erzeugen Sie auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasste Reports auf Knopfdruck und sparen dadurch Geld und wertvolle Zeit in der Generierung und Bereitstellung. 

Individualisierbarkeit

Die durch Visualisierungen und Reports bereitgestellten Informationen können eine belastbare Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihre Mitarbeiter darstellen. Um einen möglichst großen Informationsgewinn zu erzielen, ist es entscheidend, die Reports für Empfängergruppen oder sogar einzelne Empfänger individuell anpassen zu können. Wir ermöglichen es Ihnen, jedem Mitarbeiter genau die Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die für ihn relevant sind. 

Interaktivität

Interaktive Datenansichten sind ein flexibler und effizienter Weg, um Daten zu analysieren und um Analyse-ergebnisse bestmöglich zu präsentieren. Interaktive grafische Anwendungen bieten Abfragen, Selektionen, Highlighting oder die Modifikation von Grafikparametern. Durch zielgerichtet eingesetzte interaktive Elemente erhöhen wir den Mehrwert Ihrer Reports für die Empfänger. 

Case Studies zum Thema Reporting

Knowledge-Transfer-Workshop: Shiny-Apps für DB Analytics

Wir haben das Team von DB Analytics im Rahmen eines Workshops in die Lage versetzt, Analyseergebnisse mit dem Framework Shiny schnell und ansprechend zur Verfügung zu stellen. Mit Shiny lassen sich interaktive Webapplikationen mit R-Code erstellen, die sich auch von Anwendern ohne Programmierkenntnisse intuitiv bedienen lassen. 

Zur Case Study

 

 

Automatisierte Erstellung von individuellen Reports für Einzelhandelsfilialen

Wir haben einen Einzelhändler in die Lage versetzt, auf Knopfdruck für jeden seiner Märkte angepasste Berichte zu generieren. Diese beinhalten jeweils individuelle Informationen über wichtige Kennzahlen, sowie eine Visualisierung des Einzugsgebiets. Diese Reports sind beispielsweise die Grundlage für die zielgerichtete Streuung von Werbeprospekten. 

Zur Case Study

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über eoda

Unser Vorgehen

In drei Schritten vom Use Case zur Operationalisierung von Data Science.

Unsere Überzeugung

Wissenstransfer und Ganzheitlichkeit statt Blackbox-Ansatz und Nischendenken gehören zu unserer Überzeugung.

Unsere Produkte

Mit dem eoda | data science environment und dem eoda | operateR bieten wir Ihnen zentrale Bausteine für den produktiven Einsatz von Analytik im Unternehmen.

Unsere Kunden

Sprechen Sie uns an und nutzen Sie das Potenzial eines optimalen Reportings.

Telefonisch unter +49 561 202724-40 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Bitte rechnen Sie 2 plus 5.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2017 Datenschutz und Impressum