Data Engineering

Data Engineering as the key to data treasure

We help you get the most out of your data

 

How do you collect the right data you need for your questions? How must data be aggregated in order to obtain maximum information gain? How can existing data be enriched and made seamlessly available to other instances and systems?

With our many years of experience in analytical projects and our in-depth knowledge of database architecture and data warehousing tools, we support you in answering these and many other questions. In this way, we help you access all relevant data sources and direct the data flow in the right direction. Your data contains strategic knowledge and we show you how to benefit from it.

Data Engineering of expert’s hands: the advantages for you

Comprehensive know-how

As data science specialists with our own software development, we are your all-rounder for Data Engineering. From the selection and connection of scalable data warehouse architectures to the implementation of ETL processes and the development of your own software components, we create the right environment for your daily data work.

 

The right tool set

Every data science project has its individual requirements with regard to the optimal IT infrastructure. Database management systems such as MySQL, Cassandra, mongoDB or NoSQL and big data frameworks such as Hadoop, Spark, Storm or aws: we identify your individual requirements and develop the right toolset so that you can achieve your goals.

Optimal analysis results

The resilience and thus the value of the analysis results stands or falls with the data basis. We support you in defining the initial question and identifying the internal and external data required for the answer. Then we link and prepare the data quickly and efficiently with regard to the selected analysis strategy.

Learn more about our data science portfolio

Consulting & Projects

Benefit from our data science know-how and experience and unlock the potential of your data.

Training

We believe in data science enablement. In our training courses we will teach you the skills for writing your own digital success story.

Software

The eoda | data science environment offers you the foundation for a productive application of data science in companies.

Our customers

Contact us for more information and make more out of your data with Data Engineering.

Call us on +49 561 202724-51 or send us a message:

What is the sum of 3 and 6?
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel-Germany | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Privacy and Legal notice

Data Engineering

Data Engineering als Schlüssel zum Datenschatz

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, das Maximum aus Ihren Daten herauszuholen

 

Wie sammeln Sie genau die Daten, die Sie für Ihre Fragestellungen brauchen? Wie müssen die Daten aggregiert sein, um den größtmöglichen Informationsgewinn zu erhalten? Wie können bestehende Daten angereichert und anderen Instanzen und Systemen nahtlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung aus Analytik-Projekten und unserem fundierten Wissen über Datenbank-Architekturen und Data Warehousing Tools bei der Beantwortung dieser und vieler weiterer Fragen. Dadurch erschließen wir für Sie alle relevanten Datenquellen und lenken den Datenfluss in die richtigen Bahnen. Denn in Ihren Daten steckt strategisches Wissen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie es für sich erschließen können. 

 

Data Engineering aus Expertenhand: Die Vorteile für Sie

Umfassendes Know-how

Als Data Science Spezialisten mit eigener Softwareentwicklung sind wir Ihr ganzheitlicher Ansprechpartner für das Thema Data Engineering. Von der Auswahl und Anbindung skalierbarer Data-Warehouse-Architekturen über die Implementierung von ETL-Prozessen bis zur Entwicklung eigener Softwarekomponenten schaffen wir für Sie das passende Umfeld für die tägliche Datenarbeit.

 

Richtiges Toolset

Jedes Data-Science-Projekt hat seine individuellen Anforderungen im Hinblick auf die optimale IT-Infrastruktur. Datenbank-managementsysteme wie MySQL, Cassandra, mongoDB oder NoSQL  und Big-Data-Frameworks wie Hadoop, Spark, Storm oder aws: Wir identifizieren Ihre individuellen Voraussetzungen und entwickeln für Sie das richtige Toolset. Damit Sie  Ihre Ziele erreichen. 

Optimale Analyseergebnisse

Die Belastbarkeit und damit der Wert der Analyseergebnisse steht und fällt mit der Datengrundlage. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Definition der Ausgangsfrage, identifizieren die für die Beantwortung notwendigen internen und externen Daten, verknüpfen diese und bereiten Sie im Hinblick auf die gewählte Analysestrategie schnell und effizient für Sie auf. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Data Science Portfolio

Beratung & Projekte

Profitieren Sie vom Know-how und der Erfahrung des Data Science Spezialisten eoda und erschließen Sie erfolgreich das Potenzial Ihrer Daten.

Training

Data Science Enablement aus Überzeugung. In unseren Schulungen vermitteln wir Ihnen die Fähigkeiten für Ihre eigene digitale Erfolgsgeschichte.

Software

Mit dem eoda | data science environment bieten wir einen zentralen Baustein für den produktiven Einsatz von Data Science im Unternehmen. 

Sprechen Sie uns an und machen Sie mit Data Engineering mehr aus Ihren Daten.

Telefonisch unter +49 561 202724-51 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Bitte addieren Sie 1 und 2.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Datenschutz und Impressum