DSC: Managing analytics projects

eoda | data science core

Controlling analytics projects: flexible, performant, safe

Data Science Languages

By supporting the data science languages R, Julia and Python, we ensure a high level of transparency, flexibility and future-proofness. At the same time, the eoda | data science core allows you to work on a data science project across different teams in multiple languages.

eoda | data science core: Languages

 

 

Scalability

With the eoda | data science core you benefit from a controlled and scalable environment in which scripts can be run reliably and at an optimal load balancing. Further agents allow for horizontal scaling and higher system performance.

 

 

Projects, Users, Rights

Different data sources, users and role management systems, analysis scripts and much more come together in one analytics project within the eoda | data science core. It minimizes error potential in the development and operation, takes care of the management and versioning of project resources and is responsible for controlling the execution of scripts. Manage your data science projects clearly and comprehensibly – with only one tool.

 

 

Data Science Core Interfaces

Consistent Interfaces

With its extensive and well-documented interface, the eoda | data science core can be expanded by any desired application. Integrate your analytics projects via REST-API into your company applications.

 

 

Management of Analysis Jobs

Monitoring and parametrization of the script execution, scheduling, dynamic load balancing and logging of script outputs: The eoda | data science core ensures the operationalization of the script execution in the business-critical environment.

Jobausführung,Scheduling,Ereignisgesteuert

 

eoda | data science core: operationalize data science projects

 

 

eoda | data science portal: data science in the daily business

Connect your company-internal know-how with data science by means of an individual portal and redefine the limits of conventional reporting: establish intuitive workflows which accompany the life cycle of the analyses.

With the combination of data science core and data science portal, you will be able to turn data science in the daily business into successful practice today.

More information on the eoda | data science portal.

Contact us and increase your analytics maturity with the eoda | DSC

Call us on +49 561 202724-40 or send us a message:

Please add 6 and 3.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel-Germany | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Privacy and Legal notice

DSC: Analyseprojekte verwalten

eoda | data science core

Analyseprojekte steuern: Flexibel, performant und sicher

 

Data-Science-Sprachen

Dank der Unterstützung der Data-Science-Sprachen R, Julia und Python wird ein hohes Maß an Transparenz, Flexibilität und Zukunftssicherheit garantiert. Zeitgleich können Sie mit dem eoda | data science core teamübergreifend an einem Data-Science-Projekt in mehreren Sprachen arbeiten. 

 

Python,R,Julia

 

 

Skalierbarkeit

Mit dem eoda | data science core profitieren Sie von einer kontrollierten und skalierbaren Umgebung in der Skripte zuverlässig und bei einer optimalen Lastverteilung ausgeführt werden können. Weitere Agenten ermöglichen eine horizontale Skalierung und die Steigerung der System-Performance.

 

 

 

Projekte, Nutzer, Rechte

Verschiedene Datenquellen, Nutzer und Rollenverwaltungen, Analyseskripte und vieles mehr fließen im eoda | data science core zu einem Analyse-Projekt zusammen. Dabei minimiert er das Fehlerpotenzial in Entwicklung und Betrieb, verwaltet und versioniert die Projekt-Ressourcen und ist verantwortlich für die Ausführungssteuerung von Skripten. Verwalten Sie Ihre Data-Science-Projekte übersichtlich und nachvollziehbar – mit nur einem Tool.

 

Benutzerverwaltung,Analyseprojekte

 

 

Datenquellen anbinden

Konsistente Schnittstellen

Dank der umfangreichen und gut dokumentierten Schnittstelle ist der eoda | data science core um beliebige Anwendungen erweiterbar. Integrieren Sie Analyse-Projekte per REST-API in Ihre Unternehmensanwendungen.

 

 

Verwaltung von Analysejobs

Überwachung und Parametrisierung der Skriptausführung, Scheduling, dynamische Lastverteilung sowie Logging der Skriptausgaben: Der eoda | data science core stellt die Operationalisierung der Skript-Ausführung im unternehmenskritischen Umfeld sicher.

Jobausführung,Scheduling,Ereignisgesteuert

 

eoda | data science core: Data-Science-Projekte operationalisieren

 

 

eoda | data science portal: Data Science im Daily Business

Verbinden Sie Ihr firmeninternes Wissen mit Data Science über ein individuelles Portal und definieren Sie dabei die Grenzen des herkömmlichen Reportings neu: Etablieren Sie intuitive Workflows, die den Lebenszyklus der Analysen fachbereichsübergreifend begleiten. 

Mit der Kombination aus data science core und data science portal ist Data Science im Daily Business bereits heute für Sie erfolgreiche Praxis. 

Mehr Informationen zum eoda | data science portal

Sprechen Sie uns an und erhöhen Sie Ihren Analytik-Reifegrad

Telefonisch unter +49 561 202724-40 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Bitte rechnen Sie 4 plus 9.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2017 Datenschutz und Impressum