Data science training & talks

Our data science trainings & talks for digital pioneers

Data Science Training

Knowledge transfer out of conviction: data science is increasingly becoming a key competence for companies in all industries – in our training courses we show you how to transform your data into strategic knowledge. More than 1,500 satisfied participants from companies, universities and graduate centers speak for the quality of our data science trainings. 

Become a data science specialist with our training courses.

Data Science Talks

Data contains knowledge. Strategic knowledge, which can be your key to higher sales, reduced costs or better processes. Therefore it is our declared goal to enable you to use your data in the best possible way for yourself. Learn how to get the most out of your data with the right approach and the optimal IT infrastructure.

In our data science talks we give you new impulses and proven recommendations for your own digital success story.

 

Our data science trainings & talks for digital pioneers

Data Science Training

Knowledge transfer out of conviction: data science is increasingly becoming a key competence for companies in all industries – in our training courses we show you how to transform your data into strategic knowledge. More than 1,500 satisfied participants from companies, universities and graduate centers speak for the quality of our data science trainings. 

Become a data science specialist with our training courses.

 

Data Science Talks

Data contains knowledge. Strategic knowledge, which can be your key to higher sales, reduced costs or better processes. Therefore it is our declared goal to enable you to use your data in the best possible way for yourself. Learn how to get the most out of your data with the right approach and the optimal IT infrastructure.

In our data science talks we give you new impulses and proven recommendations for your own digital success story.

 

 

You recognized the potential of data science and want to benefit from it?

We are happy to help you with that – please contact us.

Call us on +49 561 202724-51 or send us a message:

Please calculate 1 plus 4.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel-Germany | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Privacy and Legal notice

Data Science Training & Talks

Data Science Training & Talks für digitale Vorreiter

Data Science Training

Wissenstransfer aus Überzeugung: Data Science wird für Unternehmen aller Branchen immer mehr zur Schlüsselkompetenz – in unseren Trainings versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, Ihre Daten in strategisches Wissen zu verwandeln. Über 1.500 zufriedene Teilnehmer aus Unternehmen, Universitäten und Graduiertenzentren sprechen für die Qualität unserer Data-Science-Schulungen. 

Werden auch Sie in unseren Schulungen zum Data-Science-Spezialist.

Data Science Talks

In Daten steckt Wissen. Strategisches Wissen, welches Ihr Schlüssel zu höheren Umsätzen, reduzierten Kosten oder besseren Prozessen sein kann. Deswegen ist es unser erklärtes Ziel, Sie in die Lage zu versetzen, Ihre Daten bestmöglich für sich einzusetzen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit der richtigen Herangehensweise und der optimalen IT-Infrastruktur das Maximum aus Ihren Daten herausholen.

In unseren Data-Science-Talks geben wir Ihnen neue Impulse und bewährte Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre eigene digitale Erfolgsgeschichte.

 

Data Science Training & Talks für digitale Vorreiter

Data Science Training

Wissenstransfer aus Überzeugung: Data Science wird für Unternehmen aller Branchen immer mehr zur Schlüsselkompetenz – in unseren Trainings versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, Ihre Daten in strategisches Wissen zu verwandeln. Über 1.500 zufriedene Teilnehmer aus Unternehmen, Universitäten und Graduiertenzentren sprechen für die Qualität unserer Data-Science-Schulungen. 

Werden auch Sie in unseren Schulungen zum Data-Science-Spezialist.

 

Data Science Talks

In Daten steckt Wissen. Strategisches Wissen, welches Ihr Schlüssel zu höheren Umsätzen, reduzierten Kosten oder besseren Prozessen sein kann. Deswegen ist es unser erklärtes Ziel, Sie in die Lage zu versetzen Ihre Daten bestmöglich für sich einzusetzen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit der richtigen Herangehensweise und der optimalen IT-Infrastruktur das Maximum aus Ihren Daten herausholen.

In unseren Data-Science-Talks geben wir Ihnen neue Impulse und bewährte Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre eigene digitale Erfolgsgeschichte.

 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an – gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für eine Inhouse-Veranstaltung.

Telefonisch unter +49 561 202724-51 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Bitte addieren Sie 7 und 9.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Datenschutz und Impressum