DSP: Data Science in the Daily Business

eoda | data science portal

Data science in the daily business becomes reality

 

Collaboration

The eoda | data science portal supports the interdisciplinary collaboration in data science projects. Filtering and examining data, exchanging data and visualizations via deep links, developing algorithms as well as visualizing and evaluating results: seamless and without media disruptions.

 

 

Workflow

The data science workflow of the eoda | data science portal connects data, analytics and specialized knowledge: use case definition, development and optimization of statistical models or the presentation of results. A role-based workflow will increase the efficiency in the data-driven daily business.

 

 

Interactive Dashboards

More than 20 different widgets can be flexibly arranged to role-specific dashboards. From exploratory data analyses to results-oriented and individual visualizations: comprehensive configuration possibilities in the eoda | data science portal allow for an easy implementation.

 

 

Connectivity Packages

Maximum usability for data scientists and specialists: connectivity packages for script languages such as R, Python or Julia enable the data scientist to work as usual in an IDE such as RStudio with a connection to the portal. With the filter option getfilter (“machine error”) he will see the same data that the service engineer defined as “machine error” in the portal.

eoda | data science core: controlling analytics projects

The data science core forms a solid foundation for the everyday work with data. It minimizes error potential in the development and operation, takes care of the management and versioning of project resources and is responsible for controlling the execution of scripts. Manage your data science projects in an easily comprehensible way – with only one tool.

More information on the eoda | data science core.

Increase your analytics maturity with the eoda | DSP

Call us on +49 561 202724-51 or send us a message:

eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel-Germany | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2018 Privacy and Legal notice

DSP: Data Science im Daily Business

eoda | data science portal

Das Data-Analytics-Tool von eoda: Data Science im Daily Business wird Realität

 

Zusammenarbeit

Das eoda | data science portal unterstützt die fachübergreifende Zusammenarbeit in Data-Science-Projekten. Daten filtern und untersuchen, Daten und Visualisierungen über Deeplinks austauschen, Algorithmen entwickeln sowie Ergebnisse visualisieren und bewerten: nahtlos und ohne Medienbrüche.

 

 

 

Workflow

Der Data-Science-Workflow des eoda | data science portals verbindet Daten, Analytik und Fachwissen: Use Case-Definition, Entwicklung und Optimierung von statistischen Modellen oder die Präsentation Ihrer Ergebnisse. Ein rollenbasierter Workflow erhöht die Effizienz im datengetriebenen Daily Business.

 

 

 

Interaktive Dashboards

Über 20 unterschiedliche Widgets lassen sich flexibel zu rollenspezifischen Dashboards arrangieren. Von explorativer Datenanalyse bis ergebnisorientierter und individueller Visualisierung: Umfangreiche Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten im eoda | data science portal erlauben eine spielend leichte Umsetzung.

 

 

 

Connectivity Pakete

Höchste Usability für Data Scientist und Fachanwender: Connectivity Pakete für Skript-Sprachen wie R, Python oder Julia ermöglichen dem Data Scientist ein gewohntes Arbeiten in einer IDE wie beispielsweise RStudio und eine Verbindung zum Portal. Mit der Filteroption getfilter ("Maschine defekt") sieht er die gleichen Daten, die der Servicetechniker im Portal als "Maschine defekt" definiert hat.

 

 

eoda | data science core: Analyseprojekte steuern

Der data science core bildet die stabile Basis für die tägliche Daten-Arbeit. Dabei minimiert er das Fehlerpotenzial in Entwicklung und Betrieb, verwaltet und versioniert die Projekt-Ressourcen und ist verantwortlich für die Ausführungssteuerung von Skripten. Verwalten Sie Ihre Data-Science-Projekte übersichtlich und nachvollziehbar – mit nur einem Tool.

Mehr Informationen zum eoda | data science core

Sprechen Sie uns an und erhöhen Sie mit dem eoda | DSP Ihren Analytik-Reifegrad

Telefonisch unter +49 561 202724-40 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Bitte rechnen Sie 6 plus 5.
eoda GmbH | Universitätsplatz 12 | 34127 Kassel | +49 561 202724-40 | info@eoda.de
© eoda 2017 Datenschutz und Impressum