sales forecast for optimal product availability

An ideal product availability is the basis for satisfied customers. On the other hand, large overstocks are associated with high storage costs for you. The challenge is therefore to determine the optimum stock level, that ensures continuous product availability and causes minimum storage costs at the same time.

Accurate sales planning based on precise and reliable forecasts is the key to maximum product availability and satisfied customers. With the help of existing data such as sales figures, customer information and demand trends, you can forecast future sales figures and build on them. We support you in the analytical evaluation of this data.

The advantages of data-supported sales planning:

More satisfied customers

There is hardly anything more frustrating for customers than to find out that the desired product is sold out. We support you in minimizing out-of-stock situations and thus increasing customer retention. At the same time, you avoid losing sales due to insufficient inventory.

Lower costs

A reliable sales forecast forms the basis for efficient merchandise planning. If you know your future goods requirements, you will be able to avoid large overstocks due to unsold products and thus minimize your storage costs without risking shelf gaps.

Planning reliability

The multitude of factors that can influence the purchasing behavior of customers makes sales planning very complex. We develop a reliable forecasting model for you that considers the influences relevant to you and provides you with a transparent decision-making basis for your sales plan.

Absatzprognose zur optimalen Warenverfügbarkeit

Eine optimale Warenverfügbarkeit ist die Basis für zufriedene Kunden. Auf der anderen Seite sind große Überbestände für Sie mit hohen Lagerkosten verbunden. Die Herausforderung besteht daher in der Ermittlung des optimalen Warenbestands, welcher eine kontinuierliche Produktverfügbarkeit sicherstellt und gleichzeitig minimale Lagerkosten verursacht.

Eine exakte Absatzplanung auf Basis präziser und belastbarer Prognosen ist der Schlüssel für höchste Produktverfügbarkeit und zufriedene Kunden. Mithilfe vorhandener Daten wie beispielsweise Verkaufszahlen, Kundeninformationen und Nachfragetrends können Sie künftige Absatzzahlen prognostizieren und Ihre Planung darauf aufbauen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der analytischen Auswertung dieser Daten.

Die Vorteile einer datengestützten Absatzplanung:

Zufriedenere Kunden

Kaum etwas ist ärgerlicher für Kunden, als feststellen zu müssen, dass das gewünschte Produkt ausverkauft ist. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Out-of-Stock-Situationen zu minimieren und damit die Kundenbindung zu erhöhen. Gleichzeitig vermeiden Sie, dass Ihnen Umsätze aufgrund eines zu geringen Warenbestands entgehen.

Geringere Kosten

Eine verlässliche Absatzprognose bildet die Grundlage für eine effiziente Warendisposition. Wenn Sie Ihren künftigen Warenbedarf kennen, dann schaffen Sie es, große Überbestände aufgrund von nicht verkauften Produkten zu vermeiden und können so Ihre Lagerkosten minimieren, ohne Regallücken zu riskieren.

Planungssicherheit

Die Vielzahl von Faktoren, die das Kaufverhalten der Kunden beeinflussen können, macht die Absatzplanung sehr komplex. Wir entwickeln für Sie ein zuverlässiges Prognosemodell, das die für Sie relevanten Einflüsse berücksichtigt und Ihnen eine transparente Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihren Absatzplan liefert.