Churn prediction: Increase your customer loyalty

Customer loyalty and commitment are the cornerstones of sustainable business success. In times of global competition and almost unlimited information, customer loyalty has changed. The willingness of customers to change is increasing. Therefore, make the right decisions when addressing your existing customers.  

With churn prediction, we analyze the willingness of your customers to change the supplier and provide you with reliable information when your customers are seriously considering a change. For a comprehensive picture and reliable forecasts, we link numerous influencing factors such as demographic information, previous purchasing behavior or communications from complaint management.   

The advantages of churn prediction for you:

Increase customer loyalty

With us you can find out when your customer wants to change and why. This knowledge enables you to proactively find the optimal sales approach and individual offers for the right customers. Eliminate thoughts of migration and increase customer commitment.

Reduce marketing and sales costs

Studies prove it: The costs for customer recovery are high. The acquisition of new customers is even more complex. Optimize your customer relationship management and reduce the costs for new customer campaigns.

Improve your offering

With churn prediction you learn more about the behavior of your customers and recognize your own optimization potential. In this way, we contribute to the sustainable optimization of your offer and your customer service.

Churn Prediction: Steigern Sie Ihre Kundenbindung

Kundenloyalität und Kundenbindung sind die Eckpfeiler nachhaltiger Geschäftserfolge. In Zeiten globaler Wettbewerbe und nahezu unbegrenzt verfügbarer Informationen hat sich die Kundenloyalität verändert. Die Wechselbereitschaft der Kunden steigt. Treffen Sie deshalb die richtigen Entscheidungen bei der Ansprache Ihrer Bestandskunden. 

Mit der Churn Prediction analysieren wir die Wechselbereitschaft Ihrer Kunden und geben Ihnen verlässliche Auskunft darüber, wann Ihre Kunden ernsthaft über einen Anbieterwechsel nachdenken. Für ein umfassendes Bild und belastbare Prognosen verknüpfen wir zahlreiche Einflussfaktoren wie demografische Informationen, das bisherige Kaufverhalten oder Kommunikationen aus dem Beschwerdemanagement miteinander.  

Die Vorteile der Churn Prediction für Sie:

Erhöhen Sie die Kundenloyalität

Mit uns erfahren Sie, wann Ihr Kunde wechseln will und wieso. Dieses Wissen ermöglicht es Ihnen, proaktiv für die richtigen Kunden die optimale Vertriebsansprache und individuelle Angebote zu finden. Beseitigen Sie so Abwanderungsgedanken und erhöhen Sie die Kundenbindung. 

Senken Sie Marketing- und Vertriebskosten

Studien belegen es: Die Kosten für die Kundenrückgewinnung sind hoch. Die Neukundenakquise gestaltet sich sogar noch komplexer. Optimieren Sie Ihr Customer Relationship Management und senken Sie die Kosten für aufwendige Neukundenkampagnen.  

Verbessern Sie Ihr Angebot

Mit der Churn Prediction lernen Sie mehr über das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden und erkennen eigene Optimierungspotenziale. So tragen wir dazu bei, Ihr Angebot und Ihren Kundenservice nachhaltig zu optimieren.