Predictive maintenance: Increase availability

Why does system A stop or when must component X be replaced? We combine condition monitoring with our know-how in the field of data science in order to create a comprehensive and intelligent system.

As a proven partner in the field of predictive maintenance, we not only offer you competent advice, but are also your contact for the development of analysis models. We recognize patterns in historical machine data and develop forecast models for you that help you to identify defective components before defects in the machine occur.

One platform – many possible applications

YUNA was born from the idea of simplifying predictive maintenance and creating value in companies. YUNA combines intelligentpredictive maintenance with the possibility of developing your own data projects. This allows not only to secure one’s own production, but also to increase the availability of the machines. 

Take your production to the next level and develop your own personal Smart Factory 2.0. 

Our methods – your advantages:

Reduce costs – expand business model

A machine breakdown causes expensive downtimes, the necessary maintenance and personnel and material costs. Predictive maintenance enables you to coordinate maintenance according to your needs, avoid unnecessary maintenance work and reduce sales losses due to production downtimes.

Use intelligent maintenance as a vehicle for new services! With intelligent maintenance systems, you not only sell machines – you also offer availability. This sets you apart from the competition and at the same time creates new sources of income.

Improvement of work processes

The continuous evaluation of the machine data enables you to gain a deeper understanding of your machines. In addition to the early detection of occurring faults, the use of data science allows you to detect operating errors or defective configurations. Thereby, operating procedures and output quality can be improved.

Optimized reliability

The unforeseen failure of an industrial plant can lead to supply bottlenecks. With predictive maintenance, you can avoid unforeseen machine failures and better align production planning with the maintenance work required.

Predictive Maintenance: Verfügbarkeiten steigern

Wieso steht Anlage A still oder wann muss Bauteil X ausgetauscht werden? Wir verbinden Condition Monitoring mit unserem Know-How im Bereich Data Science zu einem umfassenden und intelligenten System.

Als bewährter Partner im Bereich der vorauschauenden Wartung, bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur kompetente Beratung, sondern sind auch Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Entwicklung der Analysemodelle. So erkennen wir Muster in historischen Maschinendaten und entwickeln für Sie Prognosemodelle, die Ihnen helfen, defekte Bauteile zu ermitteln bevor ein Schaden an der Maschine entsteht.

Eine Plattform - viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Aus der Idee Predictive Maintenance zu vereinfachen und wertschöpfen in Unternehmen zu verankernd ist YUNA geboren. YUNA verbindet intelligente, vorauschauende Wartung mit der Möglichkeit eigene Datenprojekte zu entwickeln. Daraus lassen sich neben der Absicherung der eigenen Produktion auch die Verfügbarkeit der Maschinen erhöhen.
Heben Sie ihre Produktion auf die nächste Stufe und entwickeln Sie ihre ganz persönliche Smart Factory 2.0.

Unsere Methoden – Ihre Vorteile

Kosten senken – Geschäftsmodell erweitern

Ein Maschinenausfall verursacht teure Ausfallzeiten, die notwendige Instandhaltung sowie Personal- und Materialkosten. Predictive Maintenance ermöglicht es Ihnen Instandhaltungen bedarfsgerecht zu koordinieren, unnötige Wartungsarbeiten zu vermeiden und Umsatzeinbußen durch Produktionsstillstände zu reduzieren.

Nutzen Sie die intelligente Wartung als Vehikel für neue Services! Mit intelligenten Wartungssystemen vertreiben Sie nicht nur Maschinen – Sie bieten Verfügbarkeiten. So grenzen Sie sich vom Wettbewerb ab und schaffen gleichzeitig neue Einnahmequellen.

Verbesserung von Arbeitsabläufen

Die kontinuierliche Auswertung der Maschinendaten ermöglicht Ihnen ein tiefergehendes Verständnis Ihrer Maschinen. Über die frühzeitige Erkennung von drohenden Störungen hinaus, können Sie durch den Einsatz von Data Science Bedienfehler oder fehlerhafte Konfigurationen erkennen und dadurch Betriebsabläufe und die Qualität des Outputs verbessern.

Optimierte Zuverlässigkeit

Der unvorhergesehene Ausfall einer Industrieanlage kann zu Lieferengpässen führen. Mit Predictive Maintenance können Sie unvorhergesehene Maschinenausfälle vermeiden und die Produktionsplanung besser an den tatsächlich notwendigen Wartungsarbeiten ausrichten.