Site planning - Make the right decision

Would you like to know where your next building, branch or logistics center must be built? You want to get an overview of the current situation of your location and how it can be improved?

There are many location factors that need to be considered. With data science, all the information can be processed more efficiently. Together we will find synergies at existing and potential locations with which you can not only optimize supply chain management and your own logistics: Transport links, infrastructure, possible equipment, existing purchasing power and direct competition. With comprehensive expertise and reliable methods, we support your change management on a database basis during site planning.

Identify and profit - your advantages with eoda

Recognizing coherences – Generating knowledge

In a productive workshop, we identify all relevant key figures together with you: In the case of branches, these can be the average turnover, the shop space or the number of possible parking spaces. The type of space, rent index, equipment features or geomarketing information can also be decisive. With our proven set of methods, we link this information and provide you with the best possible information basis for your site planning.

More success due to location planning

New stores and buildings are strategic investments. We help to replace the „gut feeling“ with well-founded data and thus decisively minimize the investment risk. With an elaborated concept that takes all variables into account, you strengthen your own competitive position, streamline internal decision-making processes and make the right location decision for your company’s success.

Standortplanung - Treffen Sie die richtige Entscheidung

Sie wollen wissen, wo ihr nächstes Gebäude, ihre Filiale oder ihr neues Logistikzentrum entstehen soll? Sie wollen sich einen Überblick über die gegenwärtige Situation ihres Standorts mache und wie er verbessert werden kann?

Es gibt viele Standortfaktoren, die es zu berücksichtigen gilt. Mit Data Science lassen sich die vielen Informationen effizienter und besser verarbeiten. Gemeinsam finden wir bei bisherigen und potenziellen Standorten Synergien, mit denen Sie nicht nur das Supply Chain Management und die eigene Logistik optimieren können: Verkehrsanbindung, Infrastruktur, mögliche Ausstattung, vorhandene Kaufkraft und unmittelbarer Wettbewerb. Mit umfassender Expertise und mit verlässlichen Methoden unterstützen wir Ihr Change Management auf Datenbasis bei der Standortplanung.

Identifizieren und Profitieren - Ihre Vorteile mit eoda

Zusammenhänge erkennen – Wissen generieren

In einem produktiven Workshop identifizieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle relevanten Kennzahlen: Bei Filialen können dies der durchschnittliche Umsatz, die Ladenfläche oder die Anzahl der möglichen Parkplätze sein. Auch Raumart, Mietspiegel, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Informationen aus dem Geomarketing können entscheidend sein. Mit unserem bewährten Methodenset verknüpfen wir diese Informationen und ermöglichen Ihnen die bestmögliche Informationsgrundlage für Ihre Standortplanung.

Mehr Erfolg dank Standortplanung

Neue Filialen und Gebäude sind strategische Investitionen. Wir helfen das “Bauchgefühl” durch fundierte Daten abzulösen und so das Investitionsrisiko entscheidend zu minimieren. Mit einem durchdachten Konzept, dass alle Variablen berücksichtigt, stärken Sie die eigene Position im Wettbewerb, verschlanken interne Entscheidungsprozesse und treffen die richtige Standortentscheidung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.