Better customer understanding with
shopping basket analysis

We transform data into the driving force of your product group management, pricing and sales marketing. With the shopping basket analysis, we recognize patterns and rules in the buying behavior of your customers for you. Most of the times, the required data is available – the purchase data collected by your merchandise management systems. We transform this information into useful knowledge about the needs and behavior of your customers.

The advantages of a shopping basket analysis:

Exploit cross-selling potential and economies of scope

Offer your target group exactly the products and services that are relevant for you – in the personal address or in the design of your salesrooms. In this way, you can turn individual purchases into a real customer journey.

Increase your customer satisfaction

We help you to understand your target group even better. Increase your response rates and customer commitment with more targeted measures. The right offer, in the right place at the right time: Inspire your customers with this in the future.

Benefit sustainably

We enable you to benefit in the long term from the analysis models we have developed. We train you in the used methods and implement the analytics solution seamlessly into your IT landscape. The purchasing behavior of your customers is constantly changing – do not miss these changes and react proactively and data-based.

Mit der Warenkorbanalyse Ihre Kunden besser verstehen

Wir verwandeln Daten in den Antrieb Ihres Warengruppenmanagements, Ihrer Preisgestaltung und Ihrer Absatzmarketings. Mit der Warenkorbanalyse erkennen wir für Sie Muster und Regeln im Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden. Die dafür benötigten Daten sind häufig schon vorhanden – die erfassten Kaufdaten Ihrer Warenwirtschaftssysteme. Wir verwandeln diese Informationen in für Sie nutzbares Wissen über die Bedürfnisse und Verhaltensweisen Ihrer Kunden. 

Die Vorteile der Warenkorbanalyse für Sie:

Heben Sie Cross-Selling-Potenziale und Verbundvorteile

Bieten Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe genau die Produkte und Leistungen an, die wirklich für Sie relevant sind – in der persönlichen Ansprache oder bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Verkaufsräume. Dadurch verwandeln Sie so vereinzelte Käufe in eine echte Customer Journey.

Steigern Sie Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Zielgruppe noch besser zu verstehen. Erhöhen Sie mit zielgerichteteren Maßnahmen Ihre Response-Quoten und die Kundenbindung. Das richtige Angebot, zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Platz: Begeistern Sie damit in Zukunft auch Ihre Kunden.

Nachhaltig profitieren

Wir befähigen Sie, langfristig von den von uns entwickelten Analysemodellen zu profitieren. Wir schulen Sie in den eingesetzten Methoden und implementieren die geschaffene Analytik-Lösung nahtlos in Ihre IT-Landschaft. Das Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden verändert sich stetig – lassen Sie sich diese Veränderungen nicht mehr entgehen und reagieren Sie proaktiv und datenbasiert.