Better decisions with data visualizations company-wide

Sales figures, customer survey results, machine data or KPIs: You have a large amount of data at your disposal in all areas of your company. With the right visualization, you can make the findings of this data available. Say goodbye to the gut feeling factor and to abstract Excel sheets: The visual representation of your data makes valuable information visible to you and is the key to make decisions fact based.

Do you want to increase your company’s data drivenness? We are your contact then. From data management and the optimal use of methods to the implementation of visualizations in interactive web applications and individually adaptable reports, we support you in transforming data into valuable messages.

Data visualizations from eoda - The advantages for you

Acceptance for digital transformation

Comprehensible visualizations make complex data and analyses transparent and understandable for your employees. Thereby, you encourage the acceptance of the digital transformation of processes and services in your company.

Create the basis for better decisions

Data science is the science of turning data into knowledge. Data visualizations are the best way to make this knowledge within the whole company available. Set new impulses and make your decision-making processes more objective and efficient.

Tailor-made solutions for your individual requirements

From an unique reporting of a campaign to real-time visualizations at the touch of a button: we visualize your data with regard to the individual needs of your recipient group. In this way, we provide everyone in the company with exactly the information that is relevant to them.

We support you in making better decisions with the help of data visualizations in your company!

Mit Datenvisualisierungen unternehmensweit zu besseren Entscheidungen

Absatzzahlen, Kundenbefragungsergebnisse, Maschinendaten oder KPIs: Sie verfügen in allen Unternehmensbereichen über eine Vielzahl an Daten. Mit der richtigen Visualisierung machen Sie die Erkenntnisse dieser Daten verfügbar. Verabschieden Sie sich vom Faktor Bauchgefühl und von abstrakten Excel-Sheets: Die visuelle Darstellung Ihrer Daten macht für Sie wertvolle Informationen sichtbar und ist der Schlüssel, um Entscheidungen faktenbasierter zu treffen.

Sie wollen die „data drivenness“ Ihres Unternehmens erhöhen? Dann sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Vom Datenmanagement über den optimalen Methodeneinsatz bis zur Implementierung der Visualisierungen in interaktive Webapplikationen und individuell anpassbare Reports, unterstützen wir Sie dabei Daten in wertvolle Botschaften zu verwandeln.

Datenvisualisierungen von eoda – Die Vorteile für Sie:

Akzeptanz für die digitale Transformation

Verständliche Visualisierungen machen komplexe Daten und Analysen für Ihre Mitarbeiter transparent und verständlich. Dadurch fördern Sie die Akzeptanz für die digitale Transformation von Prozessen und Services in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Schaffen Sie die Grundlage für bessere Entscheidungen

Data Science ist die Wissenschaft Daten in Wissen zu verwandeln. Datenvisualisierungen sind der beste Weg, um dieses Wissen unternehmensweit bereitzustellen. Setzen Sie neue Impulse und gestalten Sie Ihre Entscheidungsprozesse objektiver und effizienter.

Passgenaue Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen

Vom einmaligen Reporting einer Kampagne bis zu Echtzeit-Visualisierungen auf Knopfdruck: Wir visualisieren Ihre Daten im Hinblick auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Empfängergruppe. So und stellen dadurch allen im Unternehmen genau die Informationen zur Verfügung, die für sie wirklich relevant sind.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei bessere Entscheidungen mithilfe von Datenvisualisierungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu treffen!