Using text mining to turn unstructured data into benefits

Product reviews, scientific articles, e-mails or social media: There are many sources for unstructured data. On your own systems or also publicly available on the Internet, digital texts and documents are almost available unlimited. They all combine the provision of insightful information. With text mining, we make this content usable for you and create noticeable added value on the basis of unstructured data.

Moods and opinions, customer needs or current trends: With text mining methods, we exploit the relevant information for you – quickly, purposefully and comprehensively as never before.

And more: Natural language processing techniques and methods enable you to communicate directly between humans and machines on the basis of natural language. This, for example, is the basis for voice-controlled machine control.

The advantages of our text mining solutions for you:

Raise the data treasure

Text mining is the only way to prepare text data in such a way that it is available for further analysis. With our extensive project experience, we structure the text data and create the database for further analysis and the achievement of your goals.

Better basis for decision-making

Algorithm-based, we identify meaning structures and correlations in text data and provide the information that helps you to make better decisions. Automate your information search with text mining and create more space for the essential aspects of your work.

We implement your text mining solution

The promising use cases are as varied as the text data itself. From text classification and sentiment analysis to chatbot development, we are your competent partner for the implementation of your text mining solution.

We are happy to support you with our competence in the field of text mining!

Mit Text Mining unstrukturierte Daten in Nutzen verwandeln

Produktbewertungen, wissenschaftliche Artikel, E-Mails oder Social Media: Quellen für unstrukturierte Daten gibt es viele. Auf Ihren eigenen Systemen oder öffentlich verfügbar im Internet sind digitale Texte und Dokumente nahezu unbegrenzt verfügbar. Alle vereint die Fülle an aufschlussreichen Informationen, die sie bereithalten. Wir machen diese Inhalte mit Text Mining für Sie nutzbar und schaffen spürbare Mehrwerte auf Basis unstrukturierter Daten.

Stimmungen und Meinungen, Kundenbedürfnisse oder aktuelle Trends: Mit den Methoden des Text Mining erschließen wir die für Sie die relevanten Informationen – schnell, zielorientiert und umfassend wie nie zuvor.

Mehr noch: Mit den Techniken und Verfahren des Natural Language Processing wie dem Part-of-speech-tagging schaffen wir für Sie die Möglichkeit für eine direkte Mensch-Maschine-Kommunikation auf Basis der natürlichen Sprache. Die Grundlage zum Beispiel für die sprachgesteuerte Maschinensteuerung.

Die Vorteile unserer Text-Mining-Lösungen für Sie:

Heben Sie den Datenschatz

Erst mit Text Mining lassen sich Textdaten so aufbereiten, dass Sie für weiterführende Analysen zur Verfügung stehen. Mit unserer großen Projekterfahrung strukturieren wir die Textdaten und schaffen die Datenbasis für weiterführende Analysen und die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele.

Bessere Entscheidungsgrundlage

Algorithmus-basiert identifizieren wir Bedeutungsstrukturen und Zusammenhänge in Textdaten und liefern die Informationen, die Ihnen helfen, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Automatisieren Sie mit Text Mining Ihre Informationssuche und schaffen Sie so mehr Raum für die wesentlichen Aspekte Ihrer Arbeit.

Wir realisieren Ihre Text-Mining-Lösung

So vielfältig wie die Textdaten selber, sind auch die erfolgsversprechenden Use Cases. Von der Klassifikation von Texten über die Sentiment-Analyse bis hin zur Chatbot-Entwicklung sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Realisierung Ihrer Text-Mining-Lösung.

Sehr gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Text Mining!