Our vision

WE COMBINE MODERN TECHNOLOGIES WITH SUSTAINABLE VALUES

We offer our customers a low-threshold and understandable introduction to the world of data analysis. Across all areas, we act in the interest of our customers as a supportive and long-term partner. With our consulting and product portfolio, we exploit the data science potential of our customers from success to success.

We combine modern technologies with predictive and sustainable ways of thinking and acting. The expression of this self-conception in our way of working are realistic but strong goals, as well as the transparent identification of possibilities and limits. We distinguish ourselves through a pragmatic and solution-oriented approach.

WE EMPOWER CUSTOMERS IN DATA SCIENCE

Empowerment is a core factor of our work. Our customers understand our approach and its impact on their goals. We explain our way of working transparently and enable our customers to apply data science solutions independently and consciously.

Human know-how and artificial intelligence complement each other in existing and new structures to make value creation more efficient and successful.

OUR DATA SCIENCE APPROACH SHAPES THE DISCOURSE

As a competence and opinion leader for data science, we actively participate in the discussion about the possibilities of artificial intelligence. We attach great importance to integrating our approach into the social discourse.

WE STAND FOR NEW THINKING

We see ourselves as pioneers in the field of data science. Our actions should lead to the development of innovative products and portfolio elements.

Creative approaches arise through lateral thinking and learning effects between different projects, customers and industries as well as through strategic partnerships with reliable third parties.

WE CLEARLY FOCUS ON OUR EMPLOYEES

Our employees are specialists in their fields and work together on an interdisciplinary basis. Our team grows through characters that enrich our culture and way of thinking.

A working environment that is geared to the needs of our employees creates the conditions for continuous top performance in the service of our customers. By creating scope for personal development, we promote a high intrinsic motivation to work. Diversified activities help us to expand our skills, use our strengths in a targeted manner and gain new perspectives. We always keep our specialist knowledge up to date and share existing knowledge within the team.

We rely on agile methods, open communication and the independent achievement of ambitious goals. We pay attention to a good distribution of the workload to ensure a high level of satisfaction.

Flexible working time models and fair salaries offer possibilities for reconciling professional and private life.

INTERNAL STRUCTURES FAVOUR TEAM-ORIENTED PROCESSES

All employees have access to all the information necessary to fulfil their role in the company and achieve our goals.

We support each other and cultivate a respectful attitude. We openly address identified deficits and improvement potentials and find a solution together. A constructive discussion and dispute culture helps us to do this, in which mistakes are allowed and it is possible for everyone to contribute their opinions and receive feedback.

Unsere Vision

WIR VEREINEN MODERNE TECHNOLOGIEN MIT NACHHALTIGEN WERTEN

Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen niederschwelligen und verständlichen Einstieg in die Welt der Datenanalyse. Über alle Bereiche hinweg handeln wir im Interesse unserer Kunden unterstützend und als langfristiger Partner. Mit unserem Beratungs- und Produktportfolio erschließen wir von Erfolg zu Erfolg das Data-Science-Potential unserer Kunden.

Wir verbinden moderne Technologien mit vorausschauenden und nachhaltigen Denk- und Handelsweisen. Ausdruck dieses Selbstverständnisses in unserer Arbeitsweise sind realistische aber starke Ziele, sowie das transparente Aufzeigen von Möglichkeiten und Grenzen. Wir profilieren uns über eine pragmatische- und lösungsorientierte Herangehensweise.

WIR BEFÄHIGEN KUNDEN IN DATA SCIENCE

Das Empowerment ist ein Kernfaktor unserer Arbeit. Unsere Kunden verstehen unser Vorgehen und dessen Auswirkungen auf ihre Ziele. Wir erläutern unsere Arbeitsweise transparent und befähigen unsere Kunden darin, Data-Science-Lösungen selbstständig und bewusst anwenden zu können.

Menschliches Know-how und künstliche Intelligenz ergänzen sich in bestehenden und neuen Strukturen, um die Wertschöpfung effizienter und erfolgreicher zu machen.

UNSER ANSATZ VON DATA-SCIENCE PRÄGT DEN DISKURS

Als Kompetenz- und Meinungsführer für Data Science gestalten wir die Diskussion über Möglichkeiten der künstlichen Intelligenz aktiv mit. Wir legen Wert darauf unseren Ansatz in den gesellschaftlichen Diskurs einzubringen.

WIR STEHEN FÜR NEUES DENKEN

Wir sehen uns als Vorreiter im Umfeld von Data Science. Unser Handeln soll dazu führen, innovative Produkte und Portfolioelemente zu entwickeln.

Kreative Ansätze entstehen durch Querdenken und Lerneffekte zwischen verschiedenen Projekten, Kunden und Branchen sowie durch strategische Partnerschaften zu verlässlichen Dritten.

WIR STELLEN UNSERE MITARBEITER*INNEN IN DEN MITTELPUNKT

Bei uns arbeiten fachlich spezialisierte Mitarbeiter*innen interdisziplinär zusammen. Unser Team wächst durch Charaktere, die unsere Kultur und Denkweise bereichern.

Ein an den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter*innen orientiertes Arbeitsumfeld schafft die Voraussetzung für kontinuierliche Höchstleistungen im Dienste unserer Kunden. Durch das Schaffen von Freiraum für persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, fördern wir eine hohe intrinsische Arbeitsmotivation. Abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten helfen uns Fähigkeiten zu erweitern, Stärken gezielt einzusetzen und neue Perspektiven zu gewinnen. Wir halten unser Fachwissen stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand und teilen vorhandenes Wissen innerhalb des Teams.

Wir setzen auf agile Methoden, offene Kommunikation und das eigenverantwortliche Erreichen ambitionierter Ziele. Wir achten auf eine gute Verteilung der Arbeitsbelastung, um eine hohe Zufriedenheit sicher zu stellen.

Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle und faire Gehälter bieten Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten zur Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Privatleben.

INTERNE STRUKTUREN BEGÜNSTIGEN TEAMORIENTIERTE ABLÄUFE

Alle Mitarbeiter*innen haben Zugang zu allen Informationen, die für das Ausfüllen ihrer Rolle im Unternehmen und das Erreichen unserer Ziele notwendig sind.

Wir unterstützen uns gegenseitig und pflegen einen wertschätzenden Umgang. Erkannte Defizite und Verbesserungspotentiale sprechen wir offen an und finden gemeinsam eine Lösung. Dabei hilft uns eine konstruktive Diskussions- und Streitkultur, in der Fehler erlaubt sind und es jedem möglich ist, seine Meinung einzubringen und Feedback zu erhalten.