About eoda

We are your partner in the environment of big data, machine learning and artificial intelligence. We support you holistically – from the identification of the right use case, data analysis and interpretation of the results to the implementation of the developed solution in your productive system.

More effective sales campaigns, more reliable industrial plants or optimized inventories: The key to achieving your goals lies in the data. We help you to make use of data and to position yourself in the best possible way in the age of digital transformation.

 

Write your digital success story with us.

eoda Facts


2010


Founded - rely on 10 years of data science experience

50+


Employees in our interdisciplinary team - tendency rising

200+


Customers have realized data science projects with us

4+


Digital pioneers are already using our solution YUNA since four years

14


DAX companies trust in our competence

1.700+


Satisfied participants in our data sicence trainings

Our Mission

Based on data and algorithms we want to create added value for you. To achieve this, we rely on consistent knowledge transfer, comprehensible procedures and noticeable success. We call this Data Science Empowerment.

Find out.

eoda: One team, one mission, many competences - for your success

  • Data Consultants
  • Data Scientists
  • Data Engineers
  • Solutions Architects
  • Software Engineers

Data Consultants

Our experts for strategy. From determining the status quo to developing a roadmap for the productive use of data science in the company: Our data consultants put you on the right track.

Workshopsituation

Data Scientists

Generating and imparting knowledge is their core business. Our data scientists combine the knowledge of statistical methods with the ability to optimally use a high-performance toolset. From descriptive analysis to the development of complex machine learning models, they are your contact for the implementation of your data projects and training.

Data Scientists

Data Engineers

They are the pioneers of successful data science projects. Merge, store, prepare, enrich and make available data: Our data engineers provide the template for our data scientists and thus help to increase your data treasure.

Data Engineers

Solutions Architects

They design and implement IT infrastructures that enable companies to use data science productively. Our solutions architects are your contact partners when it comes to high-performance, secure and maintainable technology solutions.

Solutions Architects

Software Engineers

With their work they build the bridge between algorithms and the users who are supposed to benefit from them. Our software engineers create user-friendly solutions that enable you to participate in AI & Co. throughout your company.

Software Engineers

Data Consultants


Our experts for strategy. From determining the status quo to developing a roadmap for the productive use of data science in the company: Our data consultants put you on the right track.

Data Scientists


Generating and imparting knowledge is their core business. Our data scientists combine the knowledge of statistical methods with the ability to optimally use a high-performance toolset. From descriptive analysis to the development of complex machine learning models, they are your contact for the implementation of your data projects and training.

Data Engineers


They are the pioneers of successful data science projects. Merge, store, prepare, enrich and make available data: Our data engineers provide the template for our data scientists and thus help to increase your data treasure.

Solutions Architects


They design and implement IT infrastructures that enable companies to use data science productively. Our solutions architects are your contact partners when it comes to high-performance, secure and maintainable technology solutions.

Software Engineers


With their work they build the bridge between algorithms and the users who are supposed to benefit from them. Our software engineers create user-friendly solutions that enable you to participate in AI & Co. throughout your company.

Unlock the potential of data science - we can help you to do so.

Contact us

Über eoda

Wir sind Ihr Partner im Umfeld von Big Data, Machine Learning und Künstlicher Intelligenz. Wir unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich – von der Identifikation des richtigen Anwendungsfalls über die Datenanalyse und Interpretation der Ergebnisse bis hin zur Implementierung der entwickelten Lösung in Ihr Produktivsystem.

Effektivere Vertriebskampagnen, zuverlässigere Industrieanlagen oder optimierte Lagerbestände: Der Schlüssel zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele liegt in den Daten. Wir helfen Ihnen, sich Daten zunutze zu machen und sich im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation bestmöglich aufzustellen.

Schreiben Sie mit uns Ihre digitale Erfolgsgeschichte.

 

eoda Facts


2010


gegründet - setzen Sie auf über 10 Jahre Data-Science-Erfahrung

50+


Mitarbeiter in unserem interdisziplinären Team - Tendenz steigend

200+


Kunden haben mit uns Data-Science-Projekte realisiert

4+


Jahre nutzen digitale Pioniere bereits unsere Data-Science-Plattform YUNA

14


DAX-Konzerne vertrauen auf unsere Data-Science-Kompetenz

1.700+


zufriedene Teilnehmer in unseren Data-Science-Trainings

Unsere Mission

Wir wollen für Sie auf Basis von Daten und Algorithmen Mehrwerte schaffen. Dabei setzen wir auf konsequenten Wissenstransfer, verständliche Vorgehensweisen und spürbare Erfolge. Das nennen wir Data Science Empowerment.

Erfahren Sie mehr.

eoda: Ein Team, eine Mission, viele Kompetenzen - für Ihren Erfolg

  • Data Consultants
  • Data Scientists
  • Data Engineers
  • Solutions Architects
  • Software Engineers

Data Consultants

Unsere Experten für das Thema Strategie. Von der Ermittlung des Status quo bis zur Entwicklung einer Roadmap für den produktiven Einsatz von Data Science im Unternehmen: Unsere Data Consultants bringen Sie auf den richtigen Kurs.

Data Consultants

Data Scientists

Wissen generieren und vermitteln ist ihr Kerngeschäft. Unsere Data Scientists verbinden die Kenntnis statistischer Methoden mit der Fähigkeit ein performantes Toolset optimal einzusetzen. Von der deskriptiven Analyse bis zur Entwicklung komplexer Machine-Learning-Modelle sind sie Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Umsetzung Ihrer Datenprojekte und Trainings.

Data Scientists

Data Engineers

Sie sind die Wegbereiter erfolgreicher Data-Science-Projekte. Daten zusammenführen, speichern, aufbereiten, anreichern und bereitstellen: Unsere Data Engineers liefern die Steilvorlage für unsere Data Scientists und helfen damit Ihren Datenschatz zu heben.

Data Engineers

Solutions Architects

Sie konzipieren und realisieren IT-Infrastrukturen, die es Unternehmen ermöglichen, Data Science produktiv einsetzen zu können. Unsere Solutions Architects sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um performante, sichere und wartbare Technologielösungen geht.

Solutions Architects

Software Engineers

Mit Ihrer Arbeit schlagen Sie die Brücke zwischen Algorithmen und den Anwendern, die von Ihnen profitieren sollen. Unsere Software Engineers schaffen benutzerfreundliche Lösungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, unternehmensweit an KI und Co. zu partizipieren.

Software Engineers

eoda: Ein Team, eine Mission, viele Kompetenzen - für Ihren Erfolg


Data Consultants


Unsere Experten für das Thema Strategie. Von der Ermittlung des Status quo bis zur Entwicklung einer Roadmap für den produktiven Einsatz von Data Science im Unternehmen: Unsere Data Consultants bringen Sie auf den richtigen Kurs.

Data Scientists


Wissen generieren und vermitteln ist ihr Kerngeschäft. Unsere Data Scientists verbinden die Kenntnis statistischer Methoden mit der Fähigkeit ein performantes Toolset optimal einzusetzen. Von der deskriptiven Analyse bis zur Entwicklung komplexer Machine-Learning-Modelle sind sie Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Umsetzung Ihrer Datenprojekte und Trainings.

Data Engineers


Sie sind die Wegbereiter erfolgreicher Data-Science-Projekte. Daten zusammenführen, speichern, aufbereiten, anreichern und bereitstellen: Unsere Data Engineers liefern die Steilvorlage für unsere Data Scientists und helfen damit Ihren Datenschatz zu heben.

Solutions Architects


Sie konzipieren und realisieren IT-Infrastrukturen, die es Unternehmen ermöglichen, Data Science produktiv einsetzen zu können. Unsere Solutions Architects sind Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um performante, sichere und wartbare Technologielösungen geht.

Software Engineers


Mit Ihrer Arbeit schlagen Sie die Brücke zwischen Algorithmen und den Anwendern, die von Ihnen profitieren sollen. Unsere Software Engineers schaffen benutzerfreundliche Lösungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, unternehmensweit an KI und Co. zu partizipieren.

Erschließen Sie das Potenzial von Data Science - wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

Sprechen Sie uns an